30 Day Challenge, Music

Favorite Love Song – 30 Day Disney Challenge: Day 11

At last!  A day of the challenge that is really easy.

Technically, I See the Light is a love song, but it is also about finding a dream.  And since it is my favorite song in yesterday’s post, I’ve picked another love song that is just lovely.

Love Goes On-Robin Hood

I know what you’re thinking.  “Man, this girl really likes her obscure Disney!”

Which I do.

But this song has always been a favorite, and one that comes to mind whenever I think “Disney Love Song.”

Honorable mentions:

Bella Notte-Lady & the Tramp

So This Is Love-Cinderella

A Whole New World-Aladdin

Kiss the Girl-The Little Mermaid (only because I like to squack Scuttle’s part)

1 thought on “Favorite Love Song – 30 Day Disney Challenge: Day 11”

Leave a Reply

